Cape Gazette

Delaware Shore Elementary Division Champions Summer 2014

By M. Eisenhour | Jul 19, 2014
Photo by: ER Gooch The Scorpions: (from left to right): Reagan Ciabattoni, Samantha Connors, Payton Nowakowski, Blair Darmstadler, Alexi Nowakowski, Grace Wiggins, and Regan Best. Missing from the photo: Stella Caldwell, Hannah Maney, and Isabella Sachs.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.

The price of liberty is eternal vigilance.