Cape Gazette

Worcester Prep inducts students into National Honor Society

Nov 15, 2012
Source: Submitted

New inductees selected for the Charles R. Jenkins Chapter of the National Honor Society at Worcester Preparatory School are in back (l-r) Thomas Buas, Ocean City, Md.; Tyler Odachowski, Ocean City; Ryan Nally, Ocean View; Zach Manning, Berlin, Md.; Jack Pedigo, Lewes; Chase Schmehling, Bishopville, Md.; Lucas Baier, Berlin; Matthew Reilly, Seaford; Kyle Zarif, Berlin; Ben Clark, Ocean View; and Saqib Khan, Salisbury, Md.  In row three are Billy Brittingham, Berlin; Robbie Rogers, Lewes; Alex Scott, Lewes; Lucas Payne, Salisbury; Jack Marshall, Salisbury; Lorenzo deJesus, Seaford; Mark Gee, Dagsboro; Chris Klug, Salisbury; Daniel Rosa, Lewes; Jamie Welch, Ocean Pines, Md.; Lane Spangler, Onancock, Va.; and Razaak Eniola, Salisbury.  In row two are Megan Kuczma, Salisbury; Lydia Pritchard, Snow Hill, Md.; Alie Greer, Ocean City; Bethany Wolpin, Bishopville; Claire Stickler, Lewes; Libby Truitt, Bishopville; Sarah Arrington, Salisbury; Hannah Esham, Frankford; Maddie Stearns, Berlin; Cynthia Delaney, Berlin; and Hannah Showell, Bishopville. In front are Alissa Talbert, Eden, Md.; Jennifer Karsli, Ocean City; Maddie Pilchard, Pocomoke, Md.; Sophia Tomaselli, Ocean Pines; Claire Dorey, Lewes; Sarah Freund, Whaleyville, Md.; Laney Messiter, Quantico, Md.; Ariella Anthony, Seaford; Meg Lingo, Rehoboth Beach; Kristen Shriver, Salisbury; and Lilly DiNardo, Salisbury.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.

The price of liberty is eternal vigilance.